The Marine Corp Marathon Training program of Suman

Posted on Posted in Training

 

Week
7/1-7/3 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
1 Goal 0
Actual 4 4
7/4-7/10 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
2 Goal 18 13 31
Actual 18.2 14.5 32.7
7/1-7/17 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
3 Goal 3 6 6 15 30
Actual 0 5 7 9 21
7/18-7-24 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
4 Goal 6 6 3.1 13 28.1
Actual 9 9 3.1 16 37.1
7/25-7-31 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
5 Goal 6 6 3.1 10 25.1
Actual 4.1 10 14.1
8/1-8/7 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
6 Goal 7 7 3.1 13 30.1
Actual 5.6 3.5 2.5 3.1 14 28.7
8/8-8/14 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
7 Goal 8 8 4 20 40
Actual 7 9.1 0 20 36.1
8/15-8/21 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
8 Goal 8 8 4 13 33
Actual 0
8/22-8/28 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
9 Goal 7 7 3 18 35
Actual 0
8/29-9/4 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
10 Goal 7 6 7 0 7 27
Actual 0
9/5-9/11 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
11 Goal 8 8 10 18 44
Actual 0
9/12-9/18 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
12 Goal 10 6 10 10 24 60
Actual 0
9/19-9/25 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
13 Goal 10 10 3 10 18 51
Actual 0
9/26-10/2 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
14 Goal 7 7 13.1 10 37.1
Actual 0
10/3-10/9 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
15 Goal 13 3 13 3 14 24 70
Actual 0
10/10-10/16 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
16 Goal 5 5 11 21
Actual 0
10/17-10/23 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Total
17 Goal 5 5 9 19
Actual 0
10/24-10/30 Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
18 Goal 3 3 26.2 32.2
Actual 0
Total Goal 645.8 %
Total Actual 173.7 26.90%
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *